Garfield School District
 

125 Outwater Lane Garfield, New Jersey
City of Champions


 

 

Staff Email Staff Tools  Teacher Resources School Closings Job Opportunities Driving Directions 

Home

Board of Ed.

Administration

Technology

Curriculum

Schools

Calendar

Special Services

Strategic Plan

District Forms

Announcements

Parent Portal

 

 

Special Services-Child Study Team

Beth Tecchio, Director of Special Services
 541 Palisades Avenue Garfield, New Jersey
(973-340-5000 Ext. 2022 +btecchio@gboe.org

Joan D'Amico, Asst. Supervisor to Child Study Team
(973-340-5000 Ext. 2017 + jdamico@gboe.org 

STAFF

TITLE

EXTENSION

EMAIL

SCHOOL

Beth Tecchio

Director of Special Services

2022

btecchio@gboe.org

Child Study Team Offices

Joan D’Amico

Assistant Supervisor to Child Study Team

2017

jdamico@gboe.org

Child Study Team Offices

Pat Boturla

Secretary

2011

pbortula@gboe.org

CST Offices

Candace Sipos

Secretary

2012

csipos@gboe.org

CST Offices

Edith Skiba

Secretary

2023

eskiba@gboe.org

CST Offices         

Jennifer Austin

School Social Worker

2027

jaustin@gboe.org

Garfield High School

Bernadette Baskinger

LDT-C

2016

bbaskinger@gboe.org

Garfield Middle School, Grade 6

Maureen Hubschmitt

School Social Worker

2013

mhubschmitt@gboe.org 

School #8 & #5

Dr. Karen Marse

School Psychologist

2020

kmarsedamico@gboe.org

Garfield Preschool

Donna Patronick

LDT-C

2014

dpatronick@gboe.org

Garfield High School & #10

Lisa Rodgers

LDT-C

2015

lgallina@gboe.org

Preschool
#4 School

Regina Rokhvarg

School Psychologist

2026

Rrohkvarg@gboe.org

School #7 & 8

Maureen Schmidt

School Psychologist

2018

mschmidt@gboe.org

Garfield High School

Dr. Melissa Timochko

School Psychologist

2021

mtimochko@gboe.org

Garfield Middle School, Grade 8

Ellen Zouroudes

School Social Worker

2028

ezourourdes@gboe.org

Garfield Preschool
#4 Annex

Andrew Burch

School Social Worker

 

aburch@gboe.org

Garfield High School

 

Home Staff Contact Information
Mission Statement About Special Services
Specialized SPED Programs Parent Resources
Child Find SEMI Medicaid Program

 

Hit Counter

Last Updated 09/09/2013
This site is maintained by the
Garfield School District
Technology Department
webmaster@gboe.org

 

GFT Logo