Woodrow Wilson School #5

HOME

About Our School

Principal's Page

Parent's Page

Class Pages

Homework PagesSpecialistsAnti-Bullying PageHelp Our SchoolHome and School

 

 

 

Principal: Ms. Doreen Velardi

dvelardi@gboe.org

 

Secretary: Mrs. Alexis Evelina

aevelina@gboe.org

 

Nurse:  Mrs. Tina Chermark

tchermark@gboe.org

 

Guidance Counselor:

Mrs. Erica Moore

emoore@gboe.org

Anti-Bully Specialist  
School # 5
Ms. Christine Kotwica
ckotwica@gboe.org   
 
 Anti-Bully District Coordinator

Ms. Jessica Ribaudo

jribaudo@gboe.org

 

 

 

 

205 Outwater Lane
973-340-5035
Fax 973-340-2463
 
 
 

 

Congratulations Miss Falce- 2013-2014 TEACHER OF THE YEAR!!

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Woodrow Wilson News

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

          

 

_

Click on picture above for School #5 Self-Assessment

HIB Reporting Form

 

Last update 03/02/2015