Boilermakers

Garfield School District

34 Outwater Lane Garfield, New Jersey
City of Champions


SEE SCHOOL #10 STUDENTS IN  MUSIC VIDEO WITH PAULIE Z  FROM ROCK ASYLUM ON YOUTUBE... THE SONG IS CALLED BEING DIFFERENT... CLICK TO GO TO YOUTUBE NOW...

HIB Schools Self Assessment     

Home

Board of Ed.

Parent Portal

Anti-Bullying

 

 

 

Garfield School District
Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights

Beginning September 2011, the Garfield School District will be implementing all procedures required by State Law on Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying.  The Garfield School District prohibits all acts of harassment, intimidation, and bullying of any pupil or other person. 

The “Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act”, enacted by the Senate and General Assembly of the State of New Jersey requires that the following staff contacts and district policies be posted: District Anti-Bullying Coordinator, School Anti-Bullying Specialist, Anti-Bullying Policy, and Code of Conduct Policy.

 

Text Box: Jessica Ribaudo
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
jribaudo@gboe.org
34 Outwater Lane
Garfield, New Jersey 07026
973-340-5000
 

You may contact each school's Anti-Bullying Specialist, as needed:

Schools Anti-Bullying Specialists 2014-2015

Garfield Preschool ECLC
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Ms. Shiloh Waldron
Email: 
Swaldron@gboe.org

Preschool Annex @ 
GPPA1
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Ms. Ana Aguilar
Email: aaguilar@gboe.org

Preschool Annex @ 
GPPA2
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Ms. Nicole Marks
Email: nmarks@gboe.org

Preschool Annex @ 
GPPA3
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Ms. Larissa Porco
Email: lporco@gboe.org

School #4
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Eleanor Popowich
  Email: epopowich@gboe.org

School #5
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Ms. Christine Kotwica
Email: ckotwica@gboe.org

School #6
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Ms. Allison Mayer
Email: amayer@gboe.org

School #7
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Ms. Danielle Faga
Email: 
dfaga@gboe.org
Ms. Domenica Biasucci
Email: dbiasucci@gboe.org

School #8
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Ms. Susan Anderson
Email:sanderson@gboe.org

School #10
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Ms. Jessica Ribaudo
Email: 
jribaudo@gboe.org

Middle School
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Mr. Richard Rigoglioso
Email: 
rrigoglioso@gboe.org

High School
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Mr. Steve Mucha
Email: 
smucha@gboe.org

MS/HS Auxiliary School
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Mr. Dave Gray 
Email:
 dgray@gboe.org

 

Anti- Bullying Bill
of Rights Act

Overview

HIB Definition

Anti-Bullying Policy

Informational PowerPoint

Teacher Resources

Parent Resources

Code of Conduct Policy

Online Resources

 

 

Hit Counter
 This site is maintained by the
Garfield School District
Technology Department
webmaster@gboe.org