Boilermakers

Garfield School District

34 Outwater Lane Garfield, New Jersey
City of Champions


SEE SCHOOL #10 STUDENTS IN  MUSIC VIDEO WITH PAULIE Z  FROM ROCK ASYLUM ON YOUTUBE... THE SONG IS CALLED BEING DIFFERENT... CLICK TO GO TO YOUTUBE NOW...

HIB Schools Self Assessment     

Home

Board of Ed.

Parent Portal

Anti-Bullying

 

 

 

Garfield School District
Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights

Beginning September 2011, the Garfield School District will be implementing all procedures required by State Law on Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying.  The Garfield School District prohibits all acts of harassment, intimidation, and bullying of any pupil or other person. 

The “Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act”, enacted by the Senate and General Assembly of the State of New Jersey requires that the following staff contacts and district policies be posted: District Anti-Bullying Coordinator, School Anti-Bullying Specialist, Anti-Bullying Policy, and Code of Conduct Policy.

 

Text Box: Ray Hryczyk
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
rhryczyk@gboe.org
34 Outwater Lane
Garfield, New Jersey 07026
973-340-5000
 

You may contact each school's Anti-Bullying Specialist, as needed:

Schools Anti-Bullying Specialists 2011

Garfield Preschool ECLC
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Ms. Shiloh Waldron
Phone:
Email: Swaldron@gboe.org

Preschool Annex @
3 Saints
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Ms. Ana Aguilar
Email: aaguilar@gboe.org

Preschool Annex @
Holy Trinity
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Ms. Ana Aguilar
Email: aaguilar@gboe.org

Preschool Annex @ YMCA
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Ms. T. Rivera
Phone:
Email: trivera@gboe.org
School #4 Annex
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Maria Cosentino:
Email: mcosentino@gboe.org  

School #4
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Maria Cosentino:
Email: mcosentino@gboe.org

Eleanor Popowich
  Email: epopowich@gboe.org

School #5
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Ms. Erica Moore
Phone: 973-340-5035
Email: ericamoore@gboe.org

School #6
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Ms. Allison Mayer
Phone:973-340-5036
Email: amayer@gboe.org
School #7
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Ms. Danielle Faga
Email: dfaga@gboe.org

Ms. Domenica Biasucci
Email: dbiasucci@gboe.org

School #8
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Mr. Charles Oglesby
Phone: 973-340-5038
Email:coglesby@gboe.org
School #10
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Ms. Jessica Ribaudo
Phone: 973-340-5010
Email: jribaudo@gboe.org

Middle School
Anti-Bullying Specialist

Mr. Richard Rigoglioso
Phone: 973-272-7020 Ext. 3294
Email: rrigoglioso@gboe.org

High School
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Mr. Steve Mucha
Phone: 973-340-5010 Ext. 2133
Email: smucha@gboe.org
MS/HS Auxiliary School
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Ms. Jennifer Egbert
Phone: (973) 272-7464
Email: jegbert@gboe.org

Anti- Bullying Bill
of Rights Act

Overview

HIB Definition

Anti-Bullying Policy

Informational PowerPoint

Teacher Resources

Parent Resources

Code of Conduct Policy

Online Resources

 

 

Hit Counter
 This site is maintained by the
Garfield School District
Technology Department
webmaster@gboe.org