Boilermakers

Garfield School District

34 Outwater Lane Garfield, New Jersey
City of Champions


Staff Email Staff Tools  Teacher Resources School Closings Job Opportunities Driving Directions 

Home

Board of Ed.

Administration

Evaluation System

Directory

Technology

Testing Schedule

Curriculum

Schools

Calendar

Special Services

Federal Programs

Strategic Plan

District Forms

Announcements

Athletics

Parent Portal MS/HS

 

Garfield School District
Curriculum & Assessment

Alexandra Bellenger
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction

abellenger@gboe.org
973-340-5000 ext. 2307 


Assistant Curriculum Supervisors
Middle School & High School

Ms. Jennifer Botten, Science JBOTTEN@gboe.org

Mr. Brian Cameron, Social Studies BCAMERON@gboe.org

Ms. Elizabeth Mierzejewski, Math EMIERZEJEWSKI@gboe.org

Ms. Diane Nunno, Language Arts  DNUNNO@gboe.org

Ms. Ann Taylor, Special Education ATAYLOR@gboe.org

Curriculum Guides

Elementary Middle School High School
 

The cover pages on each curriculum document reflect the initial adoption date and resolution number by the Garfield Board of Education.

The curriculum was reapproved at the August 26, 2013 Garfield Board of Education Meeting.  Please see the Board Minutes for a detailed listing of the resolution numbers. See below for Resolution Numbers.

08-118-13 Approve K-12 Social Studies Curriculum

08-119-13 Approve K-12 Science Curriculum

08-120-13 Approve K-12 Comprehensive Health & Physical Education Curriculum

08-121-13 Approve K-12 Visual Performing Arts Curriculum

08-122-13 Approve K-12 Technology Curriculum

08-123-13 Approve K-12 21st Century Life & Careers Curriculum

08-124-13 Approve 6-12 World Language Curriculum

08-125-13 Approve K-12 Social Mathematics Curriculum

08-126-13 Approve K-12 Language Arts Curriculum

08-128-13 Approve Eden & Aces Curriculum

08-129-13 Approve Social Skills Curriculum


Curriculum Links

 


Department of Education 2006-2007 School Report Cards
http://education.state.nj.us/rc/rc07/menu/03-1700.html

 

 

 

Hit Counter

Last Updated 12/17/2014
This site is maintained by the
Garfield School District
Technology Department
webmaster@gboe.org

GFT Logo